Season 4 New Era

Page: 1
Matches: 100
Round: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 0 - 2 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Thu Jun 14 2018 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter) 2 - 1 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)  View 
Tue Jun 12 2018 DESERT STORM (Barrovian) 1 - 1 Forest Shadows (Eamon)  View 
Tue Jun 12 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 5 - 0 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Tue Jun 12 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 1 - 3 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Tue Jun 12 2018 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge) 1 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Mon Jun 11 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 1 - 1 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Sat Jun 9 2018 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge) 3 - 0 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Fri Jun 8 2018 Chuck (Inquisitor 7) 1 - 1 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Wed Jun 6 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 4 - 4 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Round: 2
Sun Jun 24 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 1 - 2 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)  View 
Thu Jun 21 2018 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge) 2 - 3 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Thu Jun 21 2018 Chuck (Inquisitor 7) 0 - 3 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Thu Jun 21 2018 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 1 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Thu Jun 21 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 5 - 4 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Wed Jun 20 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 0 - 3 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Wed Jun 20 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 0 - 1 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)  View 
Mon Jun 18 2018 Forest Shadows (Eamon) 4 - 4 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Sat Jun 16 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 3 - 0 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Sat Jun 16 2018 DESERT STORM (Barrovian) 1 - 2 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Round: 3
Thu Jul 5 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 4 - 5 Forest Shadows (Eamon)  View 
Tue Jul 3 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 0 - 0 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Thu Jun 28 2018 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod) 0 - 3 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Wed Jun 27 2018 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey) 1 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Tue Jun 26 2018 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge) 2 - 0 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Tue Jun 26 2018 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow ) 1 - 0 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Mon Jun 25 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 2 - 2 Chuck (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Sun Jun 24 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 0 - 1 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Fri Jun 22 2018 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter) 1 - 2 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Fri Jun 22 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 5 - 0 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Round: 4
Sat Jul 14 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 1 - 1 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Wed Jul 11 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 5 - 2 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Fri Jul 6 2018 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 2 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Thu Jul 5 2018 Forest Shadows (Eamon) 4 - 1 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Wed Jul 4 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 1 - 0 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)  View 
Wed Jul 4 2018 DESERT STORM (Barrovian) 1 - 1 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Mon Jul 2 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 4 - 2 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)  View 
Fri Jun 29 2018 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge) 0 - 1 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Fri Jun 29 2018 Chuck (Inquisitor 7) 0 - 1 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Mon Jun 25 2018 Elfheim Online (Leifa) 1 - 3 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Round: 5
Wed Jul 18 2018 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis) 2 - 1 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Mon Jul 16 2018 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk) 2 - 2 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)  View 
Sun Jul 15 2018 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey) 1 - 1 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)  View 
Sat Jul 14 2018 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod) 1 - 1 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Sat Jul 14 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 1 - 1 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Fri Jul 13 2018 Elfheim Online (Leifa) 0 - 2 Chuck (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Thu Jul 12 2018 Pact Tactics (Agate) 2 - 0 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Wed Jul 11 2018 Forest Shadows (Eamon) 3 - 1 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Wed Jul 11 2018 Hounds of Khorne (oshi) 0 - 2 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)  View 
Tue Jul 10 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer) 0 - 3 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)  View 
Round: 6
Sat Jul 28 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 1 - 2 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Fri Jul 27 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 4 - 1 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Fri Jul 27 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 3 - 1 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Fri Jul 27 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 1 - 2 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Fri Jul 27 2018 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod) 0 - 2 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Thu Jul 19 2018 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter) 1 - 2 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Thu Jul 19 2018 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow ) 0 - 3 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Wed Jul 18 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 1 - 5 Forest Shadows (Eamon)  View 
Wed Jul 18 2018 Chuck (Inquisitor 7) 3 - 0 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Mon Jul 16 2018 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge) 2 - 1 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Round: 7
Tue Jul 31 2018 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge) 0 - 5 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)  View 
Sat Jul 28 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 3 - 0 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Fri Jul 27 2018 Elfheim Online (Leifa) 1 - 4 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)  View 
Thu Jul 26 2018 Pact Tactics (Agate) 1 - 1 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Thu Jul 26 2018 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk) 2 - 0 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)  View 
Thu Jul 26 2018 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis) 2 - 2 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Wed Jul 25 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer) 6 - 0 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)  View 
Wed Jul 25 2018 Forest Shadows (Eamon) 1 - 3 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Tue Jul 24 2018 Hounds of Khorne (oshi) 1 - 2 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)  View 
Sun Jul 22 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 2 - 0 Chuck (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Round: 8
Tue Aug 14 2018 Hounds of Khorne (oshi) 0 - 0 Pact Tactics (Agate)  View 
Fri Aug 10 2018 Elfheim Online (Leifa) 1 - 2 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis)  View 
Fri Aug 10 2018 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC) 5 - 2 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Mon Aug 6 2018 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge) 2 - 1 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow )  View 
Fri Aug 3 2018 DESERT STORM (Barrovian) 3 - 0 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod)  View 
Thu Aug 2 2018 Forest Shadows (Eamon) 2 - 2 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey)  View 
Wed Aug 1 2018 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG) 1 - 4 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)  View 
Tue Jul 31 2018 Chuck (Inquisitor 7) 1 - 1 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter)  View 
Sat Jul 28 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 1 - 1 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Sat Jul 28 2018 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk) 1 - 5 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer)  View 
Round: 9
Tue Aug 21 2018 Pact Tactics (Agate) 0 - 2 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Sat Aug 18 2018 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis) 2 - 2 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)  View 
Thu Aug 16 2018 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod) 0 - 2 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Tue Aug 14 2018 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey) 3 - 1 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)  View 
Thu Aug 9 2018 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter) 0 - 2 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee)  View 
Thu Aug 9 2018 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk) 1 - 1 Forest Shadows (Eamon)  View 
Tue Aug 7 2018 Hounds of Khorne (oshi) 0 - 1 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Mon Aug 6 2018 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow ) 3 - 4 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier)  View 
Sat Aug 4 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 1 - 0 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Thu Aug 2 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer) 1 - 1 Chuck (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Round: 10
Fri Aug 24 2018 Karak Azgaraz Ironforgers (Koudys) 3 - 0 Hounds of Khorne (oshi)  View 
Thu Aug 23 2018 Pact Tactics (Agate) 1 - 2 Da Bonehoard Blitzas (Mykk)  View 
Thu Aug 23 2018 Farmer Maggot's Cropdusters (TimtheEnchanter) 1 - 4 Boomtown Rats (WilliamC)  View 
Tue Aug 21 2018 Rat Kings of Reikland (SextonCrikey) 3 - 2 DESERT STORM (Barrovian)  View 
Fri Aug 17 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Rats (TheLVermeer) 4 - 2 Elfheim Online (Leifa)  View 
Fri Aug 17 2018 Karak Varn Vigilantes (Kikurasis) 2 - 1 Forest Shadows (Eamon)  View 
Thu Aug 16 2018 Practice Dummies (Payne MacLeod) 2 - 2 SOD OFF! (Ken Aldridge)  View 
Thu Aug 16 2018 Renaissance Prose (Rytrepanier) 2 - 2 Rosenrot Reborn (Kyle Beveridge)  View 
Sun Aug 12 2018 Bloodcoast Raiders (jninjashadow ) 2 - 1 Chuck (Inquisitor 7)  View 
Wed Aug 8 2018 Longwood Striders (Knights_of_nee) 2 - 1 3s, 4s and a 5 (BrentG)  View